Loading...
Dataset·Catalogue
Plenty of catalogues list the tools. This one lists the production lines: named programmes that industrialise software production, what their operating model is, where a human still has to sign, and the gap between what each organisation claims and what anyone else can observe. Browse it below, or take the raw files.
Software Factories carries no numeric fields -- showing its fact columns instead, and no median footer (a median of text is not a median).
| # | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Accenture: GenWizard and reinvention.AIAccenture plc [Live] | 2026-10-16 | Accenture plc (Ireland) | ? | no, uses other wording | ? |
| 2 | Army Software FactoryUnited States Army, Transformation and Training Command (T2COM) [Live] | 2026-01-13 | United States Army, Transformation and Training Command (T2COM) (United States) | ? | Army Software Factory (ASWF) | ? |
| 3 | Cloudflare internal AI engineering stack (AI Code Reviewer, Engineering Codex, AGENTS.md generator)Cloudflare, Inc. [Live] | 2026-08-04 | Cloudflare, Inc. (United States) | ? | no, uses other wording | OpenCode (open-source coding agent) |
| 4 | Dropbox: NovaDropbox, Inc. [Live] | 2026-09-23 | Dropbox, Inc. (United States) | ? | no, uses other wording | multiple coding agents behind one interface, providers not named in the launch post |
| 5 | Duolingo agent platform (AgentWorkflow)Duolingo, Inc. [Live] | 2026-08-04 | Duolingo, Inc. (United States) | ? | no, uses other wording | Claude Agents SDK, Codex CLI |
| 6 | Monzo Bank: Agent ChipMonzo Bank Ltd [Live] | 2026-08-13 | Monzo Bank Ltd (United Kingdom) | 2025 | no, uses other wording | in-house platform, model provider not disclosed |
| 7 | Roblox: Prompt to ProdRoblox Corporation [Live] | 2026-08-24 | Roblox Corporation (United States) | ? | no, uses other wording | in-house agents, model providers not stated in the sources read |
| 8 | Shopify: River on AquiferShopify Inc. [Live] | 2026-09-28 | Shopify Inc. (Canada) | ? | no, uses other wording | in-house platform (Aquifer), model provider not stated in the fetched text |
| 9 | Spotify: HonkSpotify AB [Live] | 2026-03-18 | Spotify AB (Sweden) | ? | no, uses other wording | internal CLI that switches between agents and LLMs; providers not named in this post |
| 10 | Stripe: MinionsStripe, Inc. [Live] | 2026-02-19 | Stripe, Inc. (United States) | ? | no, uses other wording | in-house platform (Minions) |
| 11 | USAF: Kessel RunUnited States Air Force [Restructured] | 2026-10-16 | United States Air Force (United States) | 2017 | formerly software factory, renounced 2026-10-16 | ? |
| 12 | Vercel: ai-sdk-factoryVercel Inc. [Live] | 2026-10-15 | Vercel Inc. (United States) | 2026 | software factory | in-house (ai-sdk-factory) |